Day 292 Raptors

20140402-213716.jpg

Anna messaged me at lunch today; her friend Alannah had tickets to the local basketball team tonight, Raptors, at a Air Canada Centre. I had to finish my abstract for RSNA by tomorrow… Of course I’d go!

20140402-213847.jpg

We’ve nicknamed Number 3 from the opposition, Houston Rockets, Sweaty Guy. My favourite player from our seats is Number 25.  But I was accidentally cheering for the opposition.

And the Raptors won!
>

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

