Day 469 Book of Mormon

It was such a lovely afternoon after work that I walked home.  Work had been busy but productive.  We ate a quick dinner on Yonge at Ginger.  We caught the train down and around to St Andrew then walked West to a theatre and finally saw Book of Mormon.  We liked it.  I spent a lot of the time cringing, just like while watching South Park, thinking, “They didn’t just say that!?”  On the way into the theatre I thought there was a young man dressed in character offering programs so I took one. He was actually Mormon and had given me an actual Book of Mormon.  I was thrilled.

I got an actual Book of Mormon at the Book of Mormon.
I got an actual Book of Mormon at the Book of Mormon.
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

