Day 673 Bowling!

Last night we went bowling.  Despite having had a headache since about lunch time (KJ and I almost cleared the list despite being all alone without our fabulous resident) I dragged myself out of the house because Dan was getting cabin fever having spent the whole week working from home, as he’s done for almost two years.  For some reason he’d decided he wanted to go bowling. I hate bowling.  I’m terrible at bowling.  We were joined by Julian and Kyno, and we played 2 games over an hour.  It was a spontaneous yet enjoyable.  I came last.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

