Day 683 Universal Studios

I barely slept. I was no longer nauseated but I couldn’t eat.  We’d paid already for Universal Studios Park to Park Unlimited Express tickets for both Universal Studios theme parks, with transfer on Hogwarts Express between the two.  We checked out of our hotel.  It rained.  We pulled our ponchos on.  Walking toward the Diagon Alley experience we stopped by the Despicable Me 4D ride.  It only simulates a roller coaster.  I almost vomited.  I sucked it up and went onto Escape From Gringots, which thankfully had almost no queue and was awesome!  There were rollercoaster-like elements but thankfully short and intermittent, so I didn’t vomit.  But it was my last ride.  We had express passes to two theme parks with fantastic rollercoasters and I couldn’t go on any.  I did a lot of sitting, waiting for Dan & Julian.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

